COMMISSIONER TODD STAPLES TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE STRUCTURAL PEST CONTROL SERVICE P.O. BOX 12847, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78711-2847 Phone: 877-542-2474 Fax: 888-232-2567 Internet Address: www.tda.state.tx.us/spcs Hearing Impaired: (800) 735-2988 (voice)

Please check one:	
Commercial	
Noncommercial	

RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR TECHNICIAN LICENSE

Legal Name of Technician							
Social Security No <u>.*</u>	Drive	rs License	No <u>.</u>				
Home Location Address							
Street		City	County	State	Zip		
Home Mailing Address							
Street		City	County	V State	Zip		
Home Tel. No. ()	Date of Birth		Home	Email:			
Important Note I understand that my email address is required for the Texas Department of Agriculture to keep me informed of critical information, including licensing and regulatory updates; renewal invoices; and other important communications. Failure to provide an email address may result in my not receiving time-sensitive information that could affect my compliance with state regulations, thereby, resulting in monetary penalties. Name of Company TPCL # If Commercial License							
Business Telephone No. ()	Business Fax No. ()	Bus En	nail:			
Location Address:							
Street	City		County	State	Zip		
Mailing Address: Street or P O Box	City		County	State	Zip		
The Structural Pest Control Service per applying for renewal of an existing licen		l history i	information is sou	ught from the Te	xas Department of		

applying for renewal of an existing license. At minimum, criminal history information is sought from the Texas Department of Public Safety. This process may delay agency action on a license application, if the applicant's criminal history reveals an arrest for, conviction of, or a plea of guilty to a criminal offense. If an applicant's or licensee's criminal history reveals a conviction or plea of guilty to a criminal offense which relates to the occupation of structural pest control, the applicant will be asked to submit additional information to demonstrate the applicant's current fitness to be licensed. Failure to submit the requested information, submission of false or misleading information, or failure to demonstrate current fitness to be licensed may result in denial of the application or revocation of an existing license.

I certify that I have completed the training required by SPCS Regulation 593.21 for renewal of my license.

I certify that I have not defaulted on a Loan Guaranteed by the Texas Guaranteed Student Loan Corporation.

SIGNATURE OF TE	CHNICIAN		DATE
	Late = 1-30 days past due Delinquent = 31-60 days past d	due	
	Technician Renewal Fee:	\$76\$114 if Late\$152 if Delinquent	\$
	Make Check Payable: T	exas Department of Agriculture	D

*Disclosure of Social Security Number is mandatory under Tex. Occ. Code Chapt. 1951.

Revision 09-01-12