Unified Scoring Committee

The Unified Scoring Committee (USC) is responsible for developing the objective scoring factors for all regions used to prioritize applicants. The USC must establish the numerical value of the points assigned to each scoring factor.

May 5, 2022, 10:00AM (CT)
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Downtown Marina
707 Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401

USC Public Hearing Information & Resources:
Meeting Notice
 and Agenda
Unified Scoring Committee Charter
Adopted 2023-2024 CD Unified Scoring Factors

Regional Project Priorities

 Region USC Committee Member Public Hearing Date  Adopted Priorities
AACOG The Honorable Victor Contreras
Mayor, City of Marion
ATCOG The Honorable Lowell Walker
Mayor, City of Dekalb
May 26, 2022
BVCOG The Honorable Judge Durrenberger
Washington County Judge

CAPCOG  Ms. Stephanie Fisher
Councilwoman, City of Johnson City
CBCOG The Honorable Judge Mills
Aransas County Judge
CTCOG  The Honorable Judge Miller
Coryell County Judge
CVCOG  Region declined to nominate member

DETCOG  Mr. Bill Stewart
City Administrator, City of Huntington
May 26, 2022, 12:00PM
ETCOG  The Honorable Judge Wade McKinney
Henderson County Judge
GCRPC  Ms. Robin Alaniz
Alderwoman, City of Goliad
HGAC  Mr. Andrew Isbell
Director of Plannning & Development
Walker County
HOTCOG  Ms. Megan Henderson
City Manager, City of Hillsboro
May 26, 2022, 10:00AM
LRGVDC  The Honorable Rick Salinas
Mayor, City of Lyford
MRGDC  The Honorable Judge Rubio
County Judge, Real County
NCTCOG Commissioner Rick Bailey
County Commissioner, Johnson County
NORTEX  Mr. Bert Cunningham
City Manager, City of Bowie
PBRPC  The Honorable Judge O'Brien
Dawson County Judge
May 11, 2022
RGCOG  The Honorable Judge Cano
County Judge, Brewster County
PRPC  Mr. Joe Price
City Manager, City of Canyon
April 26, 2022, 1:30PM
PRPC Regional Priorities
SETRPC  Commissioner Hugh "Vernon" Pierce
Jefferson County Commissioner

SPAG  Mr. Rhett Parker
City of Post, City Manager
April 15, 2022, 10AM
STDC  Commissioner Sandalio Ruiz
Jim Hogg County Commissioner
May 11, 2022
TEXOMA Ms. L. Alexis Taylor-Baker
Board Member, Tioga EDC
WCTCOG Ms. Diana Lopez
City Manager, City of Coleman
Region has declined
setting project priorities

2023-2024 CD Reference Materials - coming soon!

2020 - 2021 CD Reference Materials

Adopted TAC Rule for Community Development (CD) Fund
RRC Guidebooks by Region (2015-2016, 2017-2018 and 2019-2020) Reference ONLY
Previous Community Development (CD) Funding (posted 2/12/21

2210 Eastex Freeway
2210 Eastex Freeway
2210 Eastex Freeway