(800)-Tell-TDA
835-5832
Livestock Pen Contacts and Locations

Richard De Los Santos
Director, Livestock Exports
Austin, TX (Headquarters)
Office (512) 463-7472

Jim Cavazos
Programs Specialist
Austin, TX (Headquarters)
Office (512) 463-6507
Cell (512) 426-4749
Jim.Cavazos@TexasAgriculture.gov


Brownsville Export Facility

701 South Vermillion Avenue
Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 546-5135

Ramon Moya, Coordinator for Export Pens
Cell (956) 458-8440
Ramon.Moya@TexasAgriculture.gov

Juan Hernandez, Pen Technician
Cell (956) 793-5820
Juan.Hernandez@TexasAgriculture.gov



Del Rio Livestock Export Facility
543 Farley Lane
Del Rio, Texas 78840
Office (830) 773-2359

Encarnacion Soto, Pen Operator
Cell (830) 325-8365
Encarnacion.Soto@TexasAgriculture.gov

Jose S. Sanchez, Pen Technician
Cell (830) 200-6039
Jose.Sanchez@TexasAgriculture.gov



El Paso Livestock Export Facility
10800 Socorro Road
El Paso, Texas 79927
Office (915) 859-3942

Jesus Herrea, Pen Operator
Cell (915) 234-9301
Jesus.Herrera@TexasAgriculture.gov

Alejandro Fierro, Pen Technician
Cell (915) 373-9296
Alejandro.Fierro@TexasAgriculture.gov




Laredo Livestock Export Facility
3902 Jaimie Zapata Memorial Highway
Laredo, Texas 78046
Office (956) 722-6307

Enrique Martinez, Pen Operator
Cell (956) 458-7297
Enrique.Martinez@TexasAgriculture.gov

Jose Luis Gonzalez, Livestock Facility Technician
Cell (956) 489-9205
jose.gonzalez3@texasagriculture.gov 



Houston-Bush Intercontinental Airport Livestock Facility

16424 Luthe Lane
Houston, Texas 77032
Office (281) 443-2447

Gerardo Vela, Pen Operator
Cell (713) 294-2977
Gerardo.Vela@TexasAgriculture.gov