(800)-Tell-TDA
835-5832
Livestock Pen Contacts and Locations



Director, International Programs and Livestock Exports
Jon Garza
Austin, TX (Headquarters)
Office (512) 463-6098
Cell (512) 486-9317
Jon.Garza@TexasAgriculture.gov

Coordinator for International Programs
Austin Van Hooser
Fort Worth, TX
Office (817) 321-8285
Cell (512) 784-5631
Austin.Vanhooser@TexasAgriculture.gov

Programs Specialist
Jim Cavazos
Austin, TX (Headquarters)
Office (512) 463-6507
Cell (512) 426-4749
Jim.Cavazos@TexasAgriculture.gov

Coordinator for Export Pens
Ramon Moya
Brownsville, TX
Office (956) 546-5135
Cell (956) 458-8440
Ramon.Moya@TexasAgriculture.gov

Brownsville Livestock Export Facility
Ramon Moya
Pen Operator
701 South Vermillion Avenue
Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 546-5135
Cell (956) 458-8440
Ramon.Moya@TexasAgriculture.gov

Brownsville Livestock Export Facility
Juan Hernandez
Pen Technician
701 South Vermillion Avenue
Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office (956) 546-5135
Cell (956) 793-5820
Juan.Hernandez@TexasAgriculture.gov

Del Rio Livestock Export Facility
Encarnacion Soto
Pen Operator
543 Farley Lane
Del Rio, Texas 78840
Office (830) 773-2359
Cell (830) 325-8365
Encarnacion.Soto@TexasAgriculture.gov

Del Rio Livestock Export Facility
Jose Sanchez

Pen Technician
543 Farley Lane
Del Rio, Texas 78840
Office (830) 773-2359
Cell (830) 200-6039
Jose.Sanchez@TexasAgriculture.gov

El Paso Livestock Export Facility
Jesus Herrea

Pen Operator
10800 Socorro Road
El Paso, Texas 79927
Office (915) 859-3942
Cell (915) 234-9301
Jesus.Herrera@TexasAgriculture.gov

El Paso Livestock Export Facility
Alejandro Fierro

Pen Technician
10800 Socorro Road
El Paso, Texas 79927
Office (915) 859-3942
Cell (915) 373-9296
Alejandro.Fierro@TexasAgriculture.gov


Laredo Livestock Export Facility
Enrique Martinez
Pen Operator
3902 Jaimie Zapata Memorial Highway
Laredo, Texas 78046
Office (956) 722-6307
Cell (956) 458-7297
Enrique.Martinez@TexasAgriculture.gov

Houston-Bush Intercontinental Airport Livestock Facility
Gerardo Vela

Pen Operator
18850 Col. Fisher Street
Houston, Texas 77032
Office (281) 443-2447
Cell (713) 294-2977
Gerardo.Vela@TexasAgriculture.gov